Preferred Loan Officers

BOA logo
Robert J. Balan – Bank of America

NMLS: 626498
Mobile: 917-806-6236
eFax: 866-713-0356
Email: robert.balan@bankofamerica.com
 


wells fargo01Ilya Vaysberg – Wells Fargo Mortgage
NMLSR #: 482243
Cell Phone: 718-219-5551
Fax Number: 855-514-5978
Email: Ilya.M.Vaysberg@WellsFargo.com
 
Gregory Chervonsky – Wells Fargo Mortgage
NMLSR #: 404097
Cell Phone: 646-322-8448
Fax Number: 877-796-1625
Email: Gregory.Chervonsky@wellsfargo.com
 
Dmitriy Oterin – Wells Fargo Mortgage
NMLSR #: 625363
Cell Phone: 917-535-0338
Fax Number: 866-203-8311
Email: Dmitriy.Oterin@wellsfargo.com
 

Jarek Kwiatkowski – Wells Fargo Mortgage
NMLSR #: 404413
Cell Phone: 917-716-6129
Fax Number: 877-810-2088
Email: Jarek.Kwiatkowski@wellsfargo.com
 
Jessie Yu – Wells Fargo Mortgage
NMLSR #: 495262
Cell Phone: 917-816-6266
Fax Number: 866-744-7779
Email: jessie.yu@wellsfargo.com


PNC BankEva Gardocki – PNC Bank
218-14 Northern Boulevard, Ste 103
Bayside, NY 11361
NMLS#: 584748
Telephone: 917-501-1113
Fax Number: 877-376-3256
Email: eva.gardocki@pncmortgage.com


Citizens Bank, N.A.Marat Gokhberg – Citizens Bank, N.A.
218-14 Northern Blvd.
(Mail Stop: XM-YM97-01-1)
Bayside, NY 11361
NMLS #: 587652
Cell Phone: 917-723-4662
Fax Number: 877-605-6670
Email: Marat.Gokhberg@citizensbank.com


SantanderYuriy Nekrasov – Santander
440 Avenue P
Brooklyn, NY 11223
NMLS #: 624101
Telephone: 718-568-3895
Fax Number: 610-463-9285
Email: yuriy.nekrasov@santander.us


 

*The lenders provided are for information purposes only and do not constitute referrals or endorsement of any of the Banks/Mortgage Professionals.